Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Sunnytown

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these Sunnytown professionals.

Realtors

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 54
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 234.234.2342

 aaron@leadcitydemo.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Liz Anders - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Anders

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 liz@leadcitydemo.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Willis

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@leadcitydemo.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Johnson - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Johnson

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@leadcitydemo.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Greg Harvey - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Harvey

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@leadcitydemo.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Sully and Mike Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 schrunk@eadcitydemo.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Holli Howard

 507.220.4487

 holli@leadcitydemo.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Gilmore - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Gilmore

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@leadcitydemo.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Gainsburry

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@leadcitydemo.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Ricardo Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@leadcitydemo.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Zinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@leadcitydemo.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hoser

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@leadcitydemo.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Terminator

 360.927.2186

 eli@leadcitydemo.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Stuart

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 beth@leadcitydemo.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Turner

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 rachel@leadcitydemo.com

Jason Depp

 712.330.2112

 jason@leadcitydemo.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Leah Hook

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@leadcitydemo.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kody Johnson

 712.209.8850

 kodyw@leadcitydemo.com

 S71378000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Lewis - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Lewis

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@leadcitydemo.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Jessica Smithington

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@leadcitydemo.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Lippon

Matt Rogers - Broker Associate 93
Matt Rogers

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@leadcitydemo.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Rogers

 712.339.5108

 amanda@leadcitydemo.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones

Brooke Johnson - Evans & Jones 28
Brooke Johnson

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@leadcitydemo.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Woods

Evans & Jones

 712.330.2748

 tracy@leadcitydemo.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Buyer and seller real estate app, right at your fingertips.

Buyer and seller real estate app, right at your fingertips. in The

Browse real-time MLS listings in the Iowa Great Lakes Region
Filter for specific areas and amenities
Be notified when there is a new MLS listing match, status change, or price drop
Stay in touch with your agent
Save searches and favorites
Agents, Buyers, Lenders and Appraisers can view your transactions
View, download and sign documents

Every 30 seconds, a RE/MAX agent helps someone find their perfect place. Let us help you find yours.

1. Search "SellBoji" in your app store on your cell phone.
2. Download the app
3. Create a profile to access info or save searches (This is not necessary to browse the listings)
4. Enjoy all the benefits of the real estate app

The Last Touch / Benjamin Moore Paint Store

The Last Touch / Benjamin Moore Paint Store in Spirit Lake

If you're looking for great interior or exterior paint check out The Last Touch Benjamin Moore Paint Store at 2230 33rd Street, Suite 1, in Spirit Lake. They have a great selection of authentic colors and have been ranked highest in interior paint by JD Power and Associates for several years running. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and always ready to help whether it's with a free estimate or a color consultation. They also offer cleaning services for new construction, remodels, top-down or general cleaning plus janitorial services. You can reach them at 712-336-4475 or visit their website at www.lasttouchllc.com. When you're ready for your next project give The Last Touch a try! You won't be disappointed!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Spirit Lake

Spirit Lake Municipal Airport

Spirit Lake Municipal Airport in Okoboji

Spirit Lake Municipal Aiport

For those of you not familiar with the area, wondering what the story is behind the runway in Okoboji, here is a little information for you.

At the corner of Lakeshore Drive and Sanborn Ave in Okoboji is the Spirit Lake Muni Airport.

This airport publicly-owned and is not intended for large commercial airlines coming and going, it is for smaller, private plains to come and go. Often the runways are busiest Thursday/Friday afternoon and Sunday during the summer months bringing some of the lake home owners to and from the area to enjoy what the lakes have to offer.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Okoboji

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Offers Excellent Combination Of Location & Quality